blanket - en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Listen to different sounds
ko: 다양한 소리를 들으세요

en: Improve focus and increase your productivity by listening to different sounds
ko: 다양한 소리를 들으며 집중력과 생산성을 향상해 줍니다.

en: Also can help you to fall asleep in a noisy environment.
ko: 시끄러운 환경에서 잠드는 것 또한 도와줍니다.

en: Features:
ko: 기능:

en: Save presets
ko: 사전 설정 저장

en: Add custom sounds
ko: 사용자 지정 사운드 추가

en: Auto start in background
ko: 백그라운드에서 자동 시작

en: MPRIS integration
ko: MPRIS 통합

en: Included Sounds:
ko: 내장된 소리:

en: Birds
ko: 새

en: Boat
ko: 배

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Coffee Shop
ko: 카페

en: Fireplace
ko: 모닥불

en: Pink Noise
ko: 핑크 노이즈

en: Rain
ko: 비

en: Summer Night
ko: 여름 밤

en: Storm
ko: 폭풍

en: Stream
ko: 개울

en: Train
ko: 기차

en: Waves
ko: 파도

en: White Noise
ko: 화이트 노이즈

en: Wind
ko: 바람

[ctx: visible-name]
note: Translators: Keep single quote please!
en: 'Default'
ko: '기본'

en: Presets
ko: 사전 설정

en: Add Preset…
ko: 사전 설정 추가…

en: Reset Volume Levels
ko: 음량 초기화

en: Keep Playing When Closed
ko: 닫기 후에도 계속 재생

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: About Blanket
ko: Blanket 정보

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Appearance
ko: 스타일

en: Dark Mode
ko: 다크 모드

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Autostart in background
ko: 백그라운드에서 자동 시작

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Preset Name
ko: 사전 설정 이름

en: Rename Preset
ko: 사전 설정 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete Preset
ko: 사전 설정 삭제

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Play/Pause sounds
ko: 재생/일시 정지

en: Add custom sound
ko: 사용자 지정 사운드 추가

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Nature
ko: 자연

en: Travel
ko: 여행

en: Interiors
ko: 실내

en: Noise
ko: 노이즈

note: Setup user custom sounds
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Open audio
ko: 오디오 열기

en: Autostart Blanket in background.
ko: Blanket을 백그라운드에서 자동 시작합니다.

en: Request error
ko: 요청 오류

en: The autostart request failed.
ko: 자동 시작 요청을 실패했습니다.

en: Authorization failed
ko: 인증 오류

en: Make sure Blanket has permission to run in 
    the background in Settings → Applications → 
    Blanket and try again.
ko: 설정 → 애플리케이션 → Blanket 에서
    백그라운드 실행 권한이 있는 지 확인하고
    다시 시도 해 주세요.

en: Add Preset
ko: 프리셋 추가

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Edit Preset
ko: 사전 설정 수정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Sounds icons
ko: 사운드 아이콘

en: App icon
ko: 앱 아이콘

note: Set sound artists list
en: Sounds by
ko: 사운드 제작

note: Set sound editors list
en: Sounds edited by
ko: 사운드 편집

en: Add Custom Sound…
ko: 사용자 지정 소리 추가…
