en to zh translation catalogue (454 entries)

en: MDL MOL file
zh: MDL MOL 文件

en: MDL SDF Molfile
zh: MDL SDF 文件

en: MDL RXN Molfile
zh: MDL RXN 文件

en: IUPAC Chemical Identifier
zh: IUPAC 化学分类器

en: Could not determine file format
zh: 不能打开此类文件

en: It seems you opened a mol or sdf file containing several molecules. Only the first one will be shown
zh: 您打开的文件包含多个分子，只有第一个将会被打开

en: sdf-like file
zh: Sdf类文件

en: CDK source code fragment
zh: CDK 源文件片段

en: Could not determine JCP version
zh: 不能找到正确的JCP版本

en: WARNING: JChemPaint {0} must be run with a Java VM version {1} or higher.
zh: 警告: JChemPaint {0}必须在Java虚拟机上运行，版本为 {1} 或更高.

en: Your JVM version is {0}
zh: 您的Java虚拟机版本为{0}

en: gives this help page
zh: 查看帮助文档

en: gives JChemPaints version number
zh: 获取JChemPaints 版本号

en: supported options are given below
zh: 以下为帮助支持选项

en: File does not exist
zh: 文件不存在

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Not all atoms have 2D coordinates. JCP can only show full 2D specified structures. Shall we lay out the structure?
zh: 并非所有元素都有2D支持，JCP只能显示2D结构，是否继续？

en: Cannot display without 2D coordinates
zh: 没有2D支持，无法显示

en: Enter label
zh: 插入标签

en: JChemPaint Help
zh: JChemPaint帮助

en: JChemPaint License
zh: JChemPaint许可信息

en: Generated SMILES:
zh: 已生成的SMILES文件

en: Error while creating SMILES:
zh: 创建SMILES文件时产生错误

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: The content you tried to copy could not be read to any known format
zh: 不能打开文件

en: Could not process content
zh: 不能处理所包含内容

en: Please chose a file type!
zh: 请选择文件类型

en: No file type chosen
zh: 未选择文件类型

en: File already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 文件已存在，是否覆盖？

en: File already exists
zh: 文件已存在

en: Exported image to {0}
zh: 输出图形到 {0}

en: Problem exporting to SVG
zh: 输出SVG错误

en: Exported image to {0} as PNG, since {1} could not be written
zh: 输出图像到 {0}, 因为{1} 不能被改写

en: Problem exporting image
zh: 输出图像错误

en: Problem
zh: 问题

en: You have reactions in JCP. Reactions cannot be shown as InChI!
zh: JCP反应已经存在，不能显示

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: InChI generation failed
zh: InChI 生成错误

en: InChI generation
zh: 生成InChI

en: Enter an element symbol:
zh: 输入一个元素符号

en: Enter element
zh: 输入一个元素

en: No valid element symbol entered
zh: 无合法元素输入

en: Invalid symbol
zh: 非法符号

en: Nothing to save.
zh: 无文件保存

en: Please choose a file type!
zh: 请选择文件类型

en: File {0} already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 文件 {0} 已经存在，是否改写?

en: Cannot save file in this format:
zh: 不能保存此类型文件

en: Error while writing file
zh: 书写文件发生错误

en: Problems handling data
zh: 不能处理文件

en: {0} files cannot contain extra molecules. You painted molecules outside the reaction(s), which will not be in the file. Continue?
zh: {0} 文件不能添加更多分子。您画的分子已经超出边界，不能保存，是否继续？

en: RXN can only save reactions. You have no reactions painted!
zh: RXN 只能保存反应方程，您没有画任何反应！

en: MDL mol files can only save molecules. You have no molecules painted!
zh: MDL 文件只能保存分子，你没有任何输入！

en: {0} files cannot contain reactions. Your have reaction(s) painted. The reactants/products of these will be included as separate molecules. Continue?
zh: {0} 文件只能包含反应。没有任何反应输入。反应方程将被分别保存是否继续？

en: No reaction existing. Cannot add therefore to something!
zh: 不存在此反应，不能添加

en: No existing reactions
zh: 不存在此反应

en: An open-source editor for 2D chemical structures.
zh: 开源二维化学结构编辑器

en: An OpenScience project.
zh: 一个开源科学工程软件

en: See 'http://jchempaint.sourceforge.net' for more information.
zh: 详情请见 'http://jchempaint.sourceforge.net'

en: Structure Templates
zh: 结构模板

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: All
zh: 全部

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Choose an element...
zh: 选择一个元素

en: Single
zh: 单

en: Double
zh: 双

en: Triple
zh: 三

en: Quadruple
zh: 四重

en: None
zh: 无

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Up or Down
zh: 上或下

en: Bond order
zh: 键顺序

en: Bond stereo
zh: 键类型

en: Reaction ID
zh: 反应编号

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Backward
zh: 向后

en: Bidirectional
zh: 双向

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Solvent
zh: 溶剂

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Display Preferences
zh: 显示选项

en: Draw atom numbers
zh: 画原子数

en: Explicit carbons
zh: 显示碳

en: Show explicit methyl groups
zh: 显示甲基

en: Show explicit hydrogens
zh: 显示氢

en: Show implicit hydrogens
zh: 显示隐藏氢

en: Show aromatic ring circles
zh: 显示芳香环圈

en: Color atoms by element
zh: 为元素添加颜色

en: Set fit to screen
zh: 最大化

en: Show atom symbols
zh: 显示原子符号

en: Show ball atoms
zh: 显示原子球

en: Show square atoms
zh: 显示面积原子

en: Atom size
zh: 原子大小

en: Bond width
zh: 键宽

en: Highlight/Select diameter
zh: 增强/选择 半径

en: Wedge width
zh: 楔宽度

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Choose background color...
zh: 选择背景颜色

en: Other Preferences
zh: 其他选项

en: Number of undoable operations
zh: 不可撤销操作数量

en: Ask for CML settings when saving
zh: 保存时查看CML

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Look and feel
zh: 外观

en: User Interface Language
zh: 选择语言

en: must be a number from 1 to 100
zh: 必须为1到100

en: is not supported on this platform
zh: 不支持此操作

en: Unsupported look&feel
zh: 不支持此外观

en: Class not found:
zh: 无法找到

en: Instantiation Exception:
zh: 实例异常

en: Illegal Access:
zh: 非法输入

en: Choose Background Color
zh: 选择背景色

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Formal Charge
zh: 规范管理

en: Isotope number
zh: 同位素个数

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: You did not provide necessary information
zh: 您未提供所有必要信息

en: Incomplete Information
zh: 信息不完整

en: Preferences
zh: 选项

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Add Functional Group
zh: 加入功能组

en: Add Atom
zh: 插入元素

en: {0} is not a valid element symbol or functional group.
zh: {0} 不是一个有效符号

en: No valid input
zh: 非法输入

en: Ne
zh: N

en: Hydrogen
zh: 氢

en: Helium
zh: 氦

en: Lithium
zh: 锂

en: Beryllium
zh: 铍

en: Boron
zh: 硼

en: Carbon
zh: 碳

en: Nitrogen
zh: 氮

en: Oxygen
zh: 氧

en: Fluorine
zh: 氟

en: Neon
zh: 氖

en: Sodium
zh: 钠

en: Magnesium
zh: 镁

en: Aluminum
zh: 铝

en: Silicon
zh: 硅

en: Phosphorus
zh: 磷

en: Sulfur
zh: 硫

en: Chlorine
zh: 氯

en: Argon
zh: 氩

en: Potassium
zh: 钾

en: Calcium
zh: 钙

en: Scandium
zh: 钪

en: Titanium
zh: 钛

en: Vanadium
zh: 钒

en: Chromium
zh: 铬

en: Manganese
zh: 锰

en: Iron
zh: 铁

en: Cobalt
zh: 钴

en: Nickel
zh: 镍

en: Copper
zh: 铜

en: Zinc
zh: 锌

en: Gallium
zh: 镓

en: Germanium
zh: 锗

en: Arsenic
zh: 砷

en: Selenium
zh: 硒

en: Bromine
zh: 溴

en: Krypton
zh: 氪

en: Rubidium
zh: 铷

en: Strontium
zh: 锶

en: Yttrium
zh: 钇

en: Zirconium
zh: 锆

en: Niobium
zh: 铌

en: Molybdenum
zh: 钼

en: Technetium
zh: 锝

en: Ruthenium
zh: 钌

en: Rhodium
zh: 铑

en: Palladium
zh: 钯

en: Silver
zh: 银

en: Cadmium
zh: 铬

en: Indium
zh: 铟

en: Tin
zh: 锡

en: Antimony
zh: 锑

en: Tellurium
zh: 碲

en: Iodine
zh: 碘

en: Xenon
zh: 氙

en: Cesium
zh: 铯

en: Barium
zh: 钡

en: Lanthanum
zh: 镧

en: Cerium
zh: 铈

en: Praseodymium
zh: 镨

en: Neodymium
zh: 钕

en: Promethium
zh: 钷

en: Samarium
zh: 钐

en: Europium
zh: 铕

en: Gadolinium
zh: 钆

en: Terbium
zh: 铽

en: Dysprosium
zh: 镝

en: Holmium
zh: 钬

en: Erbium
zh: 铒

en: Thulium
zh: 铥

en: Ytterbium
zh: 镱

en: Lutetium
zh: 镥

en: Hafnium
zh: 铪

en: Tantalum
zh: 钽

en: Tungsten
zh: 钨

en: Rhenium
zh: 铼

en: Osmium
zh: 锇

en: Iridium
zh: 铱

en: Platinum
zh: 铂

en: Gold
zh: 金

en: Mercury
zh: 汞

en: Thallium
zh: 铊

en: Lead
zh: 铅

en: Bismuth
zh: 铋

en: Polonium
zh: 钋

en: Astatine
zh: 砹

en: Radon
zh: 氡

en: Francium
zh: 钫

en: Radium
zh: 镭

en: Actinium
zh: 锕

en: Thorium
zh: 钍

en: Protactinium
zh: 镤

en: Uranium
zh: 铀

en: Neptunium
zh: 镎

en: Plutonium
zh: 钚

en: Americium
zh: 镅

en: Curium
zh: 锔

en: Berkelium
zh: 锫

en: Californium
zh: 锎

en: Einsteinium
zh: 锿

en: Fermium
zh: 镄

en: Mendelevium
zh: 钔

en: Nobelium
zh: 锘

en: Lawrencium
zh: 铹

en: Rutherfordium
zh: 鑪

en: Dubnium
zh: 𨧀

en: Seaborgium
zh: 𨭎

en: Bohrium
zh: 𨨏

en: Hassium
zh: 𨭆

en: Meitnerium
zh: 䥑

en: Darmstadtium
zh: 鐽

en: Roentgenium
zh: 錀

en: Ununbium
zh: Uub

en: Ununtrium
zh: Uut

en: Ununquadium
zh: Uuq

en: Ununpentium
zh: Uup

en: Ununhexium
zh: Uuh

en: Ununseptium
zh: Uus

en: Ununoctium
zh: Uuo

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Noble Gases
zh: 惰性气体

en: Halogens
zh: 卤素

en: Nonmetals
zh: 非金属

en: Metalloids
zh: 类金属

en: Metals
zh: 金属

en: Alkali Earth Metals
zh: 碱土金属

en: Alkali Metals
zh: 碱金属

en: Transition metals
zh: 过渡金属

en: Lanthanides
zh: 镧系

en: Actinides
zh: 锕系

en: Gas
zh: 气体

en: Liquid
zh: 液体

en: Solid
zh: 固体

en: Atomic number
zh: 原子数

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Period
zh: 时期

en: Element Category:
zh: 元素类别

en: State:
zh: 状态

en: Electronegativity:
zh: 导电性

en: undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Periodic Table of elements
zh: 元素周期表

en: American English
zh: 英语（美国）

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Thai
zh: 泰国语

en: File
zh: 文件

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Atom Popup Menu
zh: 分子弹出菜单

en: Pseudo Atom Popup Menu
zh: 伪分子弹出菜单

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Save As...
zh: 另存为

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Save As Image...
zh: 保存图像

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy As SMILES
zh: 复制为 SMILES文件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: All Templates
zh: 所有模板

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Atom
zh: 原子

en: Bond
zh: 键

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Radical
zh: 放射性

en: Stereo Down
zh: 向下

en: Stereo Up
zh: 向上

en: Undefined Stereo
zh: 未指定类型

en: Undefined E/Z
zh: 未指定E/Z

en: Charge
zh: 管理

en: Plus
zh: 加

en: Minus
zh: 减

en: Implicit Hydrogens
zh: 隐藏氢

en: Flip
zh: 翻转

en: Clean Structure
zh: 清理结构

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Statusbar
zh: 状态栏

en: Menubar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Direct Entry as SMILES/InChI/CAS
zh: 直接输入SMILES/InChI/CAS

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom 100%
zh: 还原

en: Preferences...
zh: 选项

en: Create SMILES
zh: 创建 SMILES

en: Create InChI
zh: 创建 InChl

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Report Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: License
zh: 许可文件

en: About
zh: 关于

en: On All
zh: 打开所有

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Horizontal
zh: 横向

en: Vertical
zh: 纵向

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Change Element
zh: 更改元素

en: Periodic Table
zh: 周期表

en: Custom
zh: 惯例

en: Isotopes
zh: 同位素

en: Add Single Electron
zh: 插入电子

en: Remove Single Electron
zh: 移除单个电子

en: Molecule Properties
zh: 分子属性

en: Convert to Regular Atom
zh: 转换为规则原子

en: Common Elements
zh: 常见元素

en: Nobel Gases
zh: 惰性气体

en: Transition Metals
zh: 过度金属

en: Non-Metals
zh: 非金属

en: Pseudo Atoms
zh: 伪原子

en: Major Plus {0}
zh: 主加

en: Major Isotope
zh: 主要同位素

en: Major Minus {0}
zh: 主减

en: Valence
zh: 化合价

en: Valence Off
zh: 化合价关闭

en: Valence {0}
zh: 化合价 {0}

en: Variable Attachment Point *
zh: 变固定点 *

en: Other...
zh: 其他

en: Draw Bonds and Atoms
zh: 画键与原子

en: Draw Double Bonds
zh: 画双键

en: Draw Triple Bonds
zh: 画三键

en: Change the Atom's Symbol
zh: 改变元素符号

en: Select new drawing symbol from periodic table
zh: 从周期表中选择符号

en: Enter an element symbol via keyboard
zh: 从键盘输入元素符号

en: Make the Bonds Stereo Up
zh: 画上键

en: Make the Bonds Stereo Down
zh: 画下键

en: Increase the charge on an Atom
zh: 增加原子电荷

en: Decrease the charge on an Atom
zh: 减少原子电荷

en: Delete atoms and bonds
zh: 删除原子或键

en: Select atoms and bonds in a free-form region
zh: 选择原子或键

en: Select atoms and bonds in a rectangular region
zh: 在多边形中选择原子或键

en: Add a propane ring
zh: 添加一个丙烷

en: Add a butane ring
zh: 添加一个丁烷

en: Add a pentane ring
zh: 添加戊烷环

en: Add a hexane ring
zh: 添加正己烷

en: Add a heptane ring
zh: 添加一个环庚烷

en: Add a octane ring
zh: 添加辛烷

en: Add a benzene ring
zh: 添加苯环

en: Relayout the structures
zh: 重新布局

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: Create new file
zh: 创建新文件

en: Open existing file
zh: 打开已有文件

en: Save current file
zh: 保存现有文件

en: Print current file
zh: 打印当前文件

en: Redo Action
zh: 重做

en: Save to a file
zh: 保存为文件

en: Undo Action
zh: 撤销

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: Stereo up or stereo down bond
zh: 整体向上或向下

en: Any stereo bond
zh: 任何键

en: Rotate selection
zh: 旋转选择

en: Rotate selection in space
zh: 选择

en: Cut selection
zh: 剪切选项

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪切板

en: Paste from clipboard
zh: 从剪切板粘贴

en: Flip vertical
zh: 垂直翻转

en: Flip horizontal
zh: 水平翻转

en: Choose from complex templates
zh: 从复杂模板中选择

en:  Menu
zh: 菜单

en: ChemModel Popup Menu
zh: ChemModel 弹出窗口

en: Enter Element or Group
zh: 插入元素或组

en: Add Atom Or Change Element
zh: 插入或更改原子，元素

en: Draw Bond
zh: 添加单键

en: Draw Double Bond
zh: 添加双键

en: Draw Triple Bond
zh: 添加三键

en: Draw Quadruple Bond
zh: 添加四键

en: Ring {0}
zh: 环  {0}

en: Add or convert to bond up
zh: 插入或改变键上

en: Add or convert to bond down
zh: 插入或改变键码下

en: Decrease Charge
zh: 减少电荷

en: Increase Charge
zh: 许可信息管理

en: Cyclic change of symbol
zh: 周期性变化符号

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Rotate
zh: 轮流

en: Rotate in space
zh: 轮流...

en: Benzene
zh: 苯环

en: Select in Free Form
zh: 自由形式

en: Select Rectangle
zh: 选择矩形

en: Change drawing symbol to {0}
zh: 改变为 {0}

en: Draw any functional group
zh: 画任何功能组

en: Reaction
zh: 反应

en: Make Reactant in New Reaction
zh: 添加新反应

en: Make Reactant in Existing Reaction
zh: 改变现有反应

en: Make Product in New Reaction
zh: 在反应中添加新产物

en: Make Product in Existing Reaction
zh: 在原有反应中添加新产物

en: Select Reactants
zh: 选择反应

en: Select Products
zh: 选择产物

en: Reaction Popup Menu
zh: 反应弹出菜单

en: Alkaloids
zh: 生物碱

en: Amino Acids
zh: 氨基酸

en: Beta Lactams
zh: 内氨酰

en: Carbohydrates
zh: 碳水化合物

en: Inositols
zh: 肌醇

en: Lipids
zh: 血脂

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Nucleosides
zh: 核苷

en: Porphyrins
zh: 普林

en: Protecting Groups
zh: 保护组别

en: Steroids
zh: 类固醇

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Enter a CAS, SMILES or InChI string
zh: 请输入一个CAS, SMILES 文件or InChI 字符串

en: Could not load InChI subsystem
zh: 不能装载InChI子系统

en: Error in reading data from PubChem
zh: 从PubChem中读取信息错误

en: Invalid SMILES specified
zh: 无效SMILES分类

en: Zoomfactor
zh: 放大因子

en: Hs implicit
zh: Hs 分析

en: The error was:
zh: 错误为

en: 
    You can file a bug report at
zh: 
    您可以在此提交程序错误报告

en: 
    We apologize for any inconvenience!
zh: 
    我们为由此给您带来的不便表示深深的歉意

en: Error occured
zh: 错误

en: has unsaved data. Do you want to save it?
zh: 有未保存的文件，需要保存吗？

en: Unsaved data
zh: 数据未保存

en: No redo possible
zh: 不能重做

en: No undo possible
zh: 不能撤销
