en to zh_TW translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: For some reason we were unable to locate a disklabel on a disk that the kernel is reporting partitions on. It is unclear what the exact problem is. Please file a bug at http://bugzilla.redhat.com
zh_TW: 因為某些原因，我們無法在 kernel 所回報的分割區所屬的磁碟上，找到磁碟標籤。確切的問題未知。請透過 http://bugzilla.redhat.com 回報 bug。

en: Either restore the disklabel to a completely working state or remove it completely.
    Hint: parted can restore it or wipefs can remove it.
zh_TW: 請將磁碟標籤回復到可用狀態，或完全移除。
    提示：用 parted 來回復，或用 wipefs 來移除。

en: Rename one of the volume groups so the names are distinct.
    Hint 1: vgrename accepts UUID in place of the old name.
    Hint 2: You can get the VG UUIDs by running 'pvs -o +vg_uuid'.
zh_TW: 將卷冊群組之一更名，讓名字成為獨一無二的。
    提示一：vgrename 能接受 UUID 取代舊名稱。
    提示二：您可以執行「pvs -o +vg_uuid」取得 VG UUID。

en: FCoE not available
zh_TW: FCoE 無法使用

en: You have not specified a device number or the number is invalid
zh_TW: 您尚未指定裝置號碼，或該號碼不正確。

en: You have not specified a worldwide port name or the name is invalid.
zh_TW: 您尚未指定 worldwide 連接埠名稱，或該名稱無效。

en: You have not specified a FCP LUN or the number is invalid.
zh_TW: 您尚未指定 FCP LUN，或該號碼無效

en: zFCP device %s not found, not even in device ignore list.
zh_TW: 找不到 zFCP 裝置 %s，甚至在裝置忽略清單中也找不到。

en: Could not set zFCP device %(devnum)s online (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法設定 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 為上線 (%(e)s)。

en: Could not add WWPN %(wwpn)s to zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法加入 WWPN %(wwpn)s 到 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s (%(e)s)。

note: newer zfcp sysfs interface with auto port scan
en: WWPN %(wwpn)s not found at zFCP device %(devnum)s.
zh_TW: 在 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 上找不到 WWPN %(wwpn)s。

en: Could not add LUN %(fcplun)s to WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 在 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 上無法加入 LUN %(fcplun)s 到 WWPN %(wwpn)s (%(e)s)。

en: LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s already configured.
zh_TW: 在 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 上 WWPN %(wwpn)s 的 LUN %(fcplun)s 已經設定完成。

en: Could not read failed attribute of LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法讀取 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 上 WWPN %(wwpn)s 的錯誤 LUN %(fcplun)s 屬性 (%(e)s)。

en: Failed LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s removed again.
zh_TW: 已再次移除位於 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 的錯誤 LUN %(fcplun)s。

en: Could not correctly delete SCSI device of zFCP %(devnum)s %(wwpn)s %(fcplun)s (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法正確刪除 zFCP %(devnum)s %(wwpn)s %(fcplun)s 的 SCSI 裝置 (%(e)s)。

en: Could not remove LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法移除 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 的 LUN %(fcplun)s (%(e)s)。

en: Could not remove WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法移除 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s (%(e)s)。

en: Could not set zFCP device %(devnum)s offline (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法設定 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 為離線 (%(e)s)。

en: Unable to change iSCSI initiator name once set
zh_TW: 一旦設定就無法變更 iSCSI 初始器名稱

en: Must provide an iSCSI initiator name
zh_TW: 必須提供 iSCSI 初始器名稱

en: iSCSI not available
zh_TW: iSCSI 無法使用

en: No initiator name set
zh_TW: 未設置起始名稱

en: No iSCSI nodes discovered
zh_TW: 沒有探查到 iSCSI 節點

en: No new iSCSI nodes discovered
zh_TW: 沒有探查到新的 iSCSI 節點

en: Could not log in to any of the discovered nodes
zh_TW: 無法登入任何探查到的節點

en: unable to allocate aligned partition
zh_TW: 無法分配對齊的分割區

en: requested size exceeds maximum allowed
zh_TW: 請求的大小超過最大許可值

en: disk %s inaccessible
zh_TW: 磁碟 %s 無法存取

en: partition is too small for %(format)s formatting (allowable size is %(min_size)s to %(max_size)s)
zh_TW: 分割區太小以致於無法執行 %(format)s 格式化 (允許的大小介於 %(min_size)s 至 %(max_size)s )

en: partition is too large for %(format)s formatting (allowable size is %(min_size)s to %(max_size)s)
zh_TW: 分區太大了 %(format)s 格式化（允許的大小是 %(min_size)s 至 %(max_size)s）

en: Unable to allocate requested partition scheme.
zh_TW: 無法分配所要求的分割區樣式。

en: not enough free space after creating extended partition
zh_TW: 在建立延伸分割區後可用空間將不敷使用

en: failed to allocate aligned partition
zh_TW: 無法分配對齊的分區

en: cannot reclaim more than request has grown
zh_TW: 無法重新取回大於請求後所增加的空間

en: DiskChunk requests must be of type PartitionRequest
zh_TW: DiskChunk 的請求類型必須是 PartitionRequest

en: partitions allocated outside disklabel limits
zh_TW: 分配的分割區超出磁碟標籤限制

en: VGChunk requests must be of type LVRequest
zh_TW: VGChunk 的請求類型必須是 LVRequest

note: by now we have allocated the PVs so if there isn't enough space in the VG we have a real problem
en: not enough space for LVM requests
zh_TW: 無法滿足 LVM 所請求的空間

en: Executing %(action)s
zh_TW: 執行 %(action)s

en: create device
zh_TW: 建立裝置

en: destroy device
zh_TW: 摧毀裝置

en: resize device
zh_TW: 調整裝置大小

en: create format
zh_TW: 建立格式

en: Creating %(type)s on %(device)s
zh_TW: 正在於 %(device)s 上建立 %(type)s

en: Not enough entropy to create LUKS format. %d bits are needed.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的熵來創建LUKS格式。 %d 比特是需要的。

en: Created %(type)s on %(device)s
zh_TW: 創建 %(type)s 上 %(device)s

en: destroy format
zh_TW: 摧毀格式

en: resize format
zh_TW: 調整格式大小

en: Resizing filesystem on %(device)s
zh_TW: 調整 %(device)s 上的檔案系統大小

en: Resized filesystem on %(device)s
zh_TW: 調整文件系統的大小 %(device)s

en: add container member
zh_TW: 新增容器成員

en: remove container member
zh_TW: 移除容器成員

en: configure format
zh_TW: 配置格式

en: configure device
zh_TW: 配置設備

en: RAID level %(raid_level)s requires that device have at least %(min_members)d member. | RAID level %(raid_level)s requires that device have at least %(min_members)d members.
zh_TW[0]: RAID級別 %(raid_level)s 要求該設備至少有 %(min_members)d成員。

en: RAID level %(raid_level)s is an invalid value. Must be one of (%(levels)s).
zh_TW: RAID級別 %(raid_level)s 是無效的值。必須是（%(levels)s）。

en: Cannot remove a member from existing %s array
zh_TW: 無法從現有成員中刪除成員 %s 排列

en: EFI System Partition
zh_TW: EFI 系統分割區

en: PPC PReP Boot
zh_TW: PPC PReP 開機區

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: DM Integrity
zh_TW: DM完整性

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: BIOS Boot
zh_TW: BIOS 開機區

en: dm-raid member device
zh_TW: dm-raid 成員裝置

en: partition table
zh_TW: 分割表

note: Translators: Name for an unsupported disklabel; e.g. "Unsupported partition table"
en: Unsupported %(name)s
zh_TW: 不支持 %(name)s

en: software RAID
zh_TW: 軟體 RAID

en: multipath member device
zh_TW: 多路徑成員裝置

en: physical volume (LVM)
zh_TW: 實體儲區 (LVM)

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能
