en to zh_CN translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: This is usually caused by cloning the device image resulting in duplication of the UUID value which should be unique. In that case you can either disconnect one of the devices or reformat it.
zh_CN: 这通常是由于克隆设备镜像导致 UUID 值重复造成的，而 UUID 值应该是唯一的。如果是这种情况，可以断开其中一个设备或重新格式化它。

en: For some reason we were unable to locate a disklabel on a disk that the kernel is reporting partitions on. It is unclear what the exact problem is. Please file a bug at http://bugzilla.redhat.com
zh_CN: 由于某些原因我们无法在磁盘上定位内核所报告分区的磁盘标签。尚不了解具体问题所在。请在 http://bugzilla.redhat.com 提交 bug

en: Either restore the disklabel to a completely working state or remove it completely.
    Hint: parted can restore it or wipefs can remove it.
zh_CN: 可以将该磁盘标签恢复为完全工作状态，或者将其完全删除。
    提示：可使用 parted 将其恢复，或使用 wipefs 将其删除。

en: Rename one of the volume groups so the names are distinct.
    Hint 1: vgrename accepts UUID in place of the old name.
    Hint 2: You can get the VG UUIDs by running 'pvs -o +vg_uuid'.
zh_CN: 重命名卷组之一以便其名称与其他卷组不同。
    提示 1：vgrename 接受使用 UUID 代替原有名称。
    提示 2：可运行 'pvs -o +vg_uuid' 获取 VG UUID。

en: FCoE not available
zh_CN: FCoE 不可用

en: You have not specified a device number or the number is invalid
zh_CN: 您没有指定设备号码或号码无效

en: You have not specified a worldwide port name or the name is invalid.
zh_CN: 您没有指定全局端口号或号码无效。

en: You have not specified a FCP LUN or the number is invalid.
zh_CN: 您没有指定 FCP LUN 或号码无效。

en: zFCP device %s not found, not even in device ignore list.
zh_CN: 没有找到 zFCP 设备 %s，即使在忽略的设备列表中也没有找到。

en: Could not set zFCP device %(devnum)s online (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法将 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 设为在线 (%(e)s)。

en: Could not add WWPN %(wwpn)s to zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法将 WWPN %(wwpn)s 添加到 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s中 (%(e)s)。

note: newer zfcp sysfs interface with auto port scan
en: WWPN %(wwpn)s not found at zFCP device %(devnum)s.
zh_CN: 在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 中没有找到 WWPN %(wwpn)s。

en: Could not add LUN %(fcplun)s to WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 中将 LUN %(fcplun)s 添加到 WWPN %(wwpn)s 中 (%(e)s)。

en: LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s already configured.
zh_CN: 已经在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 中配置了 LUN %(fcplun)s。

en: Could not read failed attribute of LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 中读取 LUN %(fcplun)s 失败的属性 (%(e)s)。

en: Failed LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s removed again.
zh_CN: 再次删除在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 中失败的 LUN %(fcplun)s。

en: Could not correctly delete SCSI device of zFCP %(devnum)s %(wwpn)s %(fcplun)s (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法正确删除 zFCP %(devnum)s %(wwpn)s %(fcplun)s 的 SCSI 设备 (%(e)s)。

en: Could not remove LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 中删除 LUN %(fcplun)s (%(e)s)。

en: Could not remove WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 中删除 WWPN %(wwpn)s (%(e)s)。

en: Could not set zFCP device %(devnum)s offline (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法将 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 设定为离线 (%(e)s)。

en: Unable to change iSCSI initiator name once set
zh_CN: 设定后就无法更改 iSCSI 启动程序名称

en: Must provide an iSCSI initiator name
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个 iSCSI 发起者的名称

en: iSCSI not available
zh_CN: iSCSI 不可用

en: No initiator name set
zh_CN: 没有设置启动器名称

en: No iSCSI nodes discovered
zh_CN: 没有发现 iSCSI 节点

en: No new iSCSI nodes discovered
zh_CN: 没有找到新的 iSCSI 节点

en: Could not log in to any of the discovered nodes
zh_CN: 无法登入到任何已发现节点

en: unable to allocate aligned partition
zh_CN: 无法分配已对齐的分区

en: requested size exceeds maximum allowed
zh_CN: 所需大小超过最大可允许的大小

en: disk %s inaccessible
zh_CN: 无法访问磁盘 %s

en: partition is too small for %(format)s formatting (allowable size is %(min_size)s to %(max_size)s)
zh_CN: 分区对于 %(format)s 格式化太小（允许大小是 %(min_size)s 到 %(max_size)s）

en: partition is too large for %(format)s formatting (allowable size is %(min_size)s to %(max_size)s)
zh_CN: 分区对于 %(format)s 格式化太大（允许大小是 %(min_size)s 到 %(max_size)s）

en: Unable to allocate requested partition scheme.
zh_CN: 无法分配请求的分区方案。

en: not enough free space after creating extended partition
zh_CN: 没有足够的可用空间创建扩展分区

en: failed to allocate aligned partition
zh_CN: 无法分配已对齐的分区

en: cannot reclaim more than request has grown
zh_CN: 无法回收超过请求所增长的空间

en: DiskChunk requests must be of type PartitionRequest
zh_CN: DiskChunk 请求必须为 PartitionRequest 类型

en: partitions allocated outside disklabel limits
zh_CN: 分配的分区超出磁盘标签限制

en: VGChunk requests must be of type LVRequest
zh_CN: VGChunk 请求必须为 LVRequest 类型

note: by now we have allocated the PVs so if there isn't enough space in the VG we have a real problem
en: not enough space for LVM requests
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间以满足 LVM 请求

en: Executing %(action)s
zh_CN: 执行 %(action)s

en: create device
zh_CN: 创建设备

en: destroy device
zh_CN: 销毁设备

en: resize device
zh_CN: 重新定义设备大小

en: create format
zh_CN: 创建格式

en: Creating %(type)s on %(device)s
zh_CN: 正在 %(device)s 上创建文件系统 %(type)s

en: Not enough entropy to create LUKS format. %d bits are needed.
zh_CN: 没有足够的熵创建 LUKS 格式。还需要 %d 字节。

en: Created %(type)s on %(device)s
zh_CN: 在 %(device)s 中创建 %(type)s

en: destroy format
zh_CN: 销毁格式

en: resize format
zh_CN: 重新定义格式

en: Resizing filesystem on %(device)s
zh_CN: 在 %(device)s 中重新定义文件系统大小

en: Resized filesystem on %(device)s
zh_CN: 已在 %(device)s 中重新定义大小的文件系统

en: add container member
zh_CN: 添加容器成员

en: remove container member
zh_CN: 删除容器成员

en: configure format
zh_CN: 配置格式

en: configure device
zh_CN: 配置设备

en: RAID level %(raid_level)s requires that device have at least %(min_members)d member. | RAID level %(raid_level)s requires that device have at least %(min_members)d members.
zh_CN[0]: RAID 级 %(raid_level)s 需要设备最少有 %(min_members)d 个成员。

en: RAID level %(raid_level)s is an invalid value. Must be one of (%(levels)s).
zh_CN: RAID 级 %(raid_level)s 不是一个有效的级数。需要是 (%(levels)s) 中的一个。

en: Cannot remove a member from existing %s array
zh_CN: 无法从存在的 %s 阵列中删除一个成员

en: EFI System Partition
zh_CN: EFI 系统分区

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: DM Integrity
zh_CN: DM 完整性

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: BIOS Boot
zh_CN: BIOS 引导

en: dm-raid member device
zh_CN: dm-raid member 设备

en: partition table
zh_CN: 分区表

note: Translators: Name for an unsupported disklabel; e.g. "Unsupported partition table"
en: Unsupported %(name)s
zh_CN: 不支持的 %(name)s

en: software RAID
zh_CN: 软件 RAID

en: multipath member device
zh_CN: 多路径成员设备

en: physical volume (LVM)
zh_CN: 物理卷（LVM）

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能
