en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: This is usually caused by cloning the device image resulting in duplication of the UUID value which should be unique. In that case you can either disconnect one of the devices or reformat it.
ko: 이는 일반적으로 고유한 UUID 값을 중복하는 결과로 장치 이미지 복제로 인해 발생합니다. 이와 같은 경우에 장치 중의 하나를 끊거나 재구성 할 수 있습니다.

en: For some reason we were unable to locate a disklabel on a disk that the kernel is reporting partitions on. It is unclear what the exact problem is. Please file a bug at http://bugzilla.redhat.com
ko: 일부 이유로 커널이 파티션 설정을 보고하는 디스크에 디스크 레이블을 배치 할 수 없습니다. 정확한 문제가 무엇인지 알 수 없습니다. http://bugzilla.redhat.com에 결점(bug) 보고서를 제출해 주십시오

en: Either restore the disklabel to a completely working state or remove it completely.
    Hint: parted can restore it or wipefs can remove it.
ko: 디스크 이름표를 완전히 작동하는 상태로 복원하거나 완전히 제거합니다.
    힌트: parted로 이를 복원하거나 wipefs로 완전히 제거합니다.

en: Rename one of the volume groups so the names are distinct.
    Hint 1: vgrename accepts UUID in place of the old name.
    Hint 2: You can get the VG UUIDs by running 'pvs -o +vg_uuid'.
ko: 볼륨 그룹 중 하나의 이름을 변경하여 이름을 구별합니다.
    힌트 1: vgrename은 이전 이름 대신 UUID를 허용합니다.
    힌트 2: 'pvs -o +vg_uuid'를 실행하여 VG UUID를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: FCoE not available
ko: FCoE 사용 불가능

en: You have not specified a device number or the number is invalid
ko: 장치 번호를 지정하지 않았거나, 번호가 맞지 않습니다

en: You have not specified a worldwide port name or the name is invalid.
ko: 세계 포트 이름(WWPN)을 지정하지 않았거나, 포트 번호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: You have not specified a FCP LUN or the number is invalid.
ko: FCP LUN을 지정하지 않았거나, 번호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: zFCP device %s not found, not even in device ignore list.
ko: zFCP 장치 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없고, 장치 무시 목록에도 없습니다.

en: Could not set zFCP device %(devnum)s online (%(e)s).
ko: zFCP 장치 %(devnum)s을(를) 온라인 (%(e)s)으로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not add WWPN %(wwpn)s to zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
ko: WWPN %(wwpn)s을(를) zFCP 장치 %(devnum)s (%(e)s)에 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: newer zfcp sysfs interface with auto port scan
en: WWPN %(wwpn)s not found at zFCP device %(devnum)s.
ko: WWPN %(wwpn)s을(를) zFCP 장치 %(devnum)s에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not add LUN %(fcplun)s to WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
ko: zFCP 장치 %(devnum)s (%(e)s)에서 LUN %(fcplun)s을(를) WWPN %(wwpn)s에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s already configured.
ko: zFCP 장치 %(devnum)s에서 WWPN %(wwpn)s에 LUN %(fcplun)s이(가) 이미 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Could not read failed attribute of LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
ko: zFCP 장치 %(devnum)s (%(e)s)에 있는 WWPN %(wwpn)s에서 LUN %(fcplun)s의 실패한 속성을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s removed again.
ko: zFCP 장치 %(devnum)s에 있는 WWPN %(wwpn)s에서 실패한 LUN %(fcplun)s이 다시 삭제되었습니다.

en: Could not correctly delete SCSI device of zFCP %(devnum)s %(wwpn)s %(fcplun)s (%(e)s).
ko: zFCP %(devnum)s %(wwpn)s %(fcplun)s (%(e)s)의 SCSI 장치를 올바르게 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
ko: zFCP 장치 %(devnum)s (%(e)s) 상의 WWPN %(wwpn)s에서 LUN %(fcplun)s을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
ko: zFCP 장치 %(devnum)s (%(e)s)에서 WWPN %(wwpn)s을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not set zFCP device %(devnum)s offline (%(e)s).
ko: zFCP 장치 %(devnum)s를 오프라인 (%(e)s)으로 설정 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to change iSCSI initiator name once set
ko: iSCSI 개시자 이름이 설정되면 이를 변경 할 수 없음

en: Must provide an iSCSI initiator name
ko: iSCSI 개시자 이름을 지정하십시오

en: iSCSI not available
ko: iSCSI 사용 불가능

en: No initiator name set
ko: 이니셰이터 이름이 설정되지 않음

en: No iSCSI nodes discovered
ko: iSCSI 노드를 찾을 수 없음

en: No new iSCSI nodes discovered
ko: 새로운 iSCSI 노드를 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not log in to any of the discovered nodes
ko: 검색된 노드로 로그인 할 수 없음

en: unable to allocate aligned partition
ko: 정렬된 파티션을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: requested size exceeds maximum allowed
ko: 요청된 크기가 최대 허용 값을 초과했습니다

en: disk %s inaccessible
ko: 디스크 %s에 액세스할 수 없습니다

en: partition is too small for %(format)s formatting (allowable size is %(min_size)s to %(max_size)s)
ko: 파티션은 %(format)s 포맷 용으로 너무 작습니다. (사용 가능한 크기는 %(min_size)s에서 %(max_size)s입니다)

en: partition is too large for %(format)s formatting (allowable size is %(min_size)s to %(max_size)s)
ko: 파티션은 %(format)s 포맷 용으로 너무 큽니다. (사용 가능한 크기는 %(min_size)s에서 %(max_size)s입니다)

en: Unable to allocate requested partition scheme.
ko: 요청된 파티션 설정을 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: not enough free space after creating extended partition
ko: 확장 파티션 생성 후 여유 공간이 충분하지 않습니다

en: failed to allocate aligned partition
ko: 정렬된 파티션을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot reclaim more than request has grown
ko: 요청된 크기 이상을 반환할 수 없습니다

en: DiskChunk requests must be of type PartitionRequest
ko: DiskChunk 요청에는 PartitionRequest 유형이 필요합니다

en: partitions allocated outside disklabel limits
ko: 디스크 레이블 제한 범위 밖에 할당된 파티션

en: VGChunk requests must be of type LVRequest
ko: VGChunk 요청에는 LVRequest 유형이 필요합니다

note: by now we have allocated the PVs so if there isn't enough space in the VG we have a real problem
en: not enough space for LVM requests
ko: LVM 요청에 필요한 공간이 충분하지 않습니다

en: Executing %(action)s
ko: %(action)s 실행

en: create device
ko: 장치 생성

en: destroy device
ko: 장치 삭제

en: resize device
ko: 장치 크기 변경

en: create format
ko: 포맷 생성

en: Creating %(type)s on %(device)s
ko: %(device)s에 %(type)s 생성

en: Not enough entropy to create LUKS format. %d bits are needed.
ko: LUKS 포맷을 생성하기 위해 엔트로피가 충분하지 않습니다. %d 비트가 필요합니다.

en: Created %(type)s on %(device)s
ko: %(device)s에 %(type)s 생성

en: destroy format
ko: 포맷 삭제

en: resize format
ko: 포맷 크기 변경

en: Resizing filesystem on %(device)s
ko: %(device)s 상의 파일 시스템 크기 조정 중

en: Resized filesystem on %(device)s
ko: %(device)s 상의 파일 시스템 크기를 조정했습니다

en: add container member
ko: 컨테이너 멤버 추가

en: remove container member
ko: 컨테이너 멤버 삭제

en: configure format
ko: 포맷 설정

en: configure device
ko: 장치 설정

en: RAID level %(raid_level)s requires that device have at least %(min_members)d member. | RAID level %(raid_level)s requires that device have at least %(min_members)d members.
ko[0]: RAID 레벨 %(raid_level)s에는 최소 %(min_members)d개의 장치 구성원이 필요합니다.

en: RAID level %(raid_level)s is an invalid value. Must be one of (%(levels)s).
ko: 레이드 수준(level) %(raid_level)s이 유효한 값이 아닙니다. (%(levels)s) 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: Cannot remove a member from existing %s array
ko: 기존 %s 어레이에서 장치 구성원을 제거 할 수 없습니다

en: EFI System Partition
ko: EFI 시스템 파티션

en: Apple Bootstrap
ko: Apple 부트스트랩

en: Linux HFS+ ESP
ko: 리눅스 HFS+ ESP

en: PPC PReP Boot
ko: PPC PReP 부트

en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화됨

en: DM Integrity
ko: DM 무결성

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: BIOS Boot
ko: BIOS 부트

en: dm-raid member device
ko: dm-raid 멤버 장치

en: partition table
ko: 파티션 테이블

note: Translators: Name for an unsupported disklabel; e.g. "Unsupported partition table"
en: Unsupported %(name)s
ko: 지원되지 않는 %(name)s

en: software RAID
ko: 소프트웨어 RAID

en: multipath member device
ko: 멀티패스 멤버 장치

en: physical volume (LVM)
ko: 물리 볼륨 (LVM)

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Performance
ko: 성능
