en to zh_TW translation catalogue (202 entries)

note: add a new 'placeholder' action for all currently registered blivet actions
en: actions configured by installer
zh_TW: 安裝程式設定的動作

en: Disks
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Btrfs Volumes
zh_TW: Btrfs 儲區

en: Btrfs Volume
zh_TW: Btrfs 儲區

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Show actions
zh_TW: 顯示動作

en: All queued actions have been processed.
zh_TW: 所有佇列動作皆已處理。

en: <b>Processing action {num} of {total}</b>:
    <i>{action}</i>
zh_TW: <b>正再處理動作 {num} / {total}</b>：
    <i>{action}</i>

en: Unknown error occured.
    {error}
zh_TW: 遭遇未知錯誤。
    {error}

en: Unknown error occured. Blivet-gui will be terminated.
    {error}
zh_TW: 遭遇未知錯誤。Blivet-gui 將終止。
    {error}

en: resize {name} {type}
zh_TW: 調整大小 {name} {type}

en: format {name} {type}
zh_TW: 格式化 {name} {type}

en: edit {name} {type}
zh_TW: 編輯 {name} {type}

en: {name} is not complete. It is not possible to add new LVs to VG with missing PVs.
zh_TW: {name} 不完整。無法新增 LV 到缺失 PV 的 VG 中。

en: Not enough free space for a new LVM Volume Group.
zh_TW: 新 LVM 儲區群組沒有足夠的可用空間。

en: Disk {name} already reached maximum allowed number of primary partitions for {label} disklabel.
zh_TW: {name} 磁碟已經達到 {label} 磁碟標籤其主要分割區的最大上限數。

en: create new disklabel on {name}
zh_TW: 在 {name} 上建立新的磁碟標籤

en: add {size} {type} device
zh_TW: 加入 {size} {type} 裝置

en: delete partition {name}
zh_TW: 刪除 {name} 分割區

en: Confirm scheduled actions
zh_TW: 確認安排的動作

en: Are you sure you want to perform scheduled actions?
zh_TW: 您確定要執行安排的動作？

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Quit blivet-gui
zh_TW: 退出 blivet-gui

en: Ignore disk and continue
zh_TW: 忽略磁碟並繼續

en: Error: {error}
zh_TW: 錯誤：{error}

en: Blivet-gui can't use the <b>{name}</b> disk due to a corrupted/unknown disklabel.
    You can either quit blivet-gui now or continue without being able to use this disk.
zh_TW: Blivet-gui 無法使用 <b>{name}</b> 磁碟，可能因為磁碟標籤受損/未知。
    您現在可以退出 blivet-gui，或是在無法使用此磁碟的情況下繼續。

en: Confirm reload storage
zh_TW: 確認重載儲存裝置

en: There are pending operations. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 還有擱置的作業。您確定要繼續？

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 您確定要退出？

en: There are pending operations. Are you sure you want to quit blivet-gui now?
zh_TW: 還有擱置的作業。您確定要現在退出 blivet-gui？

en: free space
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: No pending actions
zh_TW: 無擱置動作

en: %s pending action | %s pending actions
zh_TW[0]: %s 個擱置動作

en: Probing storage
zh_TW: 探測儲存裝置

en: Scanning storage configuration...
zh_TW: 正在掃描儲藏裝置組態...

en: Currently selected size is greater than maximum limit for this selection.
zh_TW: 目前選擇的大小大於選取目標的最大限制。

en: Currently selected size is smaller than minimum limit for this selection.
zh_TW: 目前選擇的大小小於選取目標的最小限制。

en: "{0}" is not a valid mountpoint.
zh_TW: 「{0}」不是有效的掛載點。

en: Selected mountpoint "{0}" is already set for another device.
zh_TW: 選取的「{0}」掛載點已經設定給另一個裝置。

en: <b>This device cannot be resized:</b>
    <i>{0}</i>
zh_TW: <b>此裝置無法調整大小：</b>
    <i>{0}</i>

en: This device cannot be resized.
zh_TW: 此裝置無法調整大小。

en: unformatted
zh_TW: 尚未格式化

en: "{0}" is not a valid label.
zh_TW: 「{0}」不是有效標籤。

note: auto shrink after removing/hiding widgets
en: Edit device
zh_TW: 編輯裝置

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Parent devices:
zh_TW: 上層裝置：

en: Add parent
zh_TW: 加入上層

en: Remove parent
zh_TW: 移除上層

en: There are currently no empty physical volumes or
    disks with enough free space to create one.
zh_TW: 目前沒有空白實體儲區或
    有足夠空間隻磁碟可供建立。

en: Add?
zh_TW: 加入？

en: Available devices:
zh_TW: 可用裝置：

en: There is no physical volume that could be
    removed from this volume group.
zh_TW: 沒有實體儲區可以由
    此儲區群組中移除。

en: Remove?
zh_TW: 移除？

en: Show advanced options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項

en: PE Size:
zh_TW: PE 大小：

en: Partition type:
zh_TW: 分割區類型：

en: Logical
zh_TW: 邏輯

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Chunk Size:
zh_TW: Chunk 大小：

en: '{0}' is not a valid chunk size specification.
zh_TW: 「{0}」不是有效的 Chunk 大小規格。

en: Chunk size must be multiple of 4 KiB.
zh_TW: Chunk 大小必須是 4 KiB 的倍數。

en: Create new device
zh_TW: 建立新裝置

note: dictionary with 'human-readable' device names and methods providing detailed information
en: Partition
zh_TW: 分割區

en: LVM2 Volume Group
zh_TW: LVM2 儲區群組

note: number of free disk regions
en: Software RAID
zh_TW: 軟體 RAID

en: LVM2 Logical Volume
zh_TW: LVM2 邏輯儲區

en: LVM2 ThinPool
zh_TW: LVM2 緊縮集池

en: LVM2 Snaphost
zh_TW: LVM2 快照主機

en: LVM2 Thin Snaphost
zh_TW: LVM2 緊縮快照主機

en: LVM2 Thin Logical Volume
zh_TW: LVM2 緊縮邏輯儲區

en: Btrfs Subvolume
zh_TW: Btrfs 子儲區

en: Device type:
zh_TW: 裝置類型：

en: MDArray type:
zh_TW: MDArray 類型：

en: Filesystem:
zh_TW: 檔案系統：

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Mountpoint:
zh_TW: 掛載點：

en: Please select at least two parent devices.
zh_TW: 請選取至少兩個上層裝置。

en: "{0}" is not a valid name.
zh_TW: 「{0}」不是有效名稱。

en: Confirm delete operation
zh_TW: 確認刪除作業

en: Are you sure you want delete device {name}?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 {name} 裝置？

en: Also delete following parent devices of {name}:
zh_TW: 也會刪除 {name} 的下列上層裝置：

en: There are no pending actions.
zh_TW: 沒有擱置的動作。

en: Passphrase not specified.
zh_TW: 未指示密語。

en: Provided passphrases do not match.
zh_TW: 提供的密語不相符。

en: Passphrases match.
zh_TW: 密語相符。

en: Passphrases don't match.
zh_TW: 密語不符。

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- #
en: primary
zh_TW: 主要

note: pylint: disable=W9902
en: logical
zh_TW: 邏輯

note: pylint: disable=W9902
en: extended
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Information about {0}
zh_TW: {0} 相關資訊

en: LVM2 Snapshot
zh_TW: LVM2 快照

en: LUKS/DM-Crypt Device
zh_TW: LUKS/DM-Crypt 裝置

en: MD RAID Array
zh_TW: MD RAID 陣列

en:  • <i>Type:</i> {type}
zh_TW:  • <i>類型：</i>{type}

en:  • <i>Length:</i> {length}
zh_TW:  • <i>長度：</i>{length}

en:  • <i>Start:</i> {start}
zh_TW:  • <i>開始：</i>{start}

en:  • <i>End:</i> {end}
zh_TW:  • <i>結束：</i>{end}

en:  • <i>Origin:</i> {origin}
zh_TW:  • <i>起點：</i>{origin}

en:  • <i>Segment type:</i> {segtype}
zh_TW:  • <i>區段類型：</i>{segtype}

en:  • <i>Free space:</i> {free}
zh_TW:  • <i>可用空間：</i>{free}

en:  • <i>Space used:</i> {used}
zh_TW:  • <i>已用空間：</i>{used}

en:  • <i>Cached:</i> Yes (cache size: {cache_size})
zh_TW:  • <i>已快取：</i>有（快取大小：{cache_size}）

en:  • <i>Cached:</i> No
zh_TW:  • <i>已快取：</i>無

en:  • <i>PE Size:</i> {pesize}
zh_TW:  • <i>PE 大小：</i>{pesize}

en:  • <i>PE Count:</i> {pecount}
zh_TW:  • <i>PE 數目：</i>{pecount}

en:  • <i>Free Space:</i> {free}
zh_TW:  • <i>可用空間：</i>{free}

en:  • <i>PE Free:</i> {pefree}
zh_TW:  • <i>PE 可用：</i>{pefree}

en:  • <i>Reserved Space:</i> {res}
zh_TW:  • <i>保留空間：</i>{res}

en:  • <i>Complete:</i> {complete}
zh_TW:  • <i>完全：</i>{complete}

en:  • <i>Subvol ID:</i> {id}
zh_TW:  • <i>子儲區 ID：</i>{id}

en:  • <i>Data Level:</i> {level}
zh_TW:  • <i>資料層級：</i>{level}

en:  • <i>Metadata Level:</i> {level}
zh_TW:  • <i>中介資料層級：</i>{level}

en:  • <i>Level:</i> {level}
zh_TW:  • <i>等級：</i>{level}

en:  • <i>Devices:</i> {dcount}
zh_TW:  • <i>裝置：</i>{dcount}

en:  • <i>Spares:</i> {spares}
zh_TW:  • <i>備援：</i>{spares}

en:  • <i>Degraded:</i> {degraded}
zh_TW:  • <i>劣化：</i>{degraded}

en:  • <i>Metadata Version:</i> {metadata}
zh_TW:  • <i>中介資料版本：</i>{metadata}

en: Unknown device {name}
zh_TW: 未知裝置 {name}

note: device info header
en: Basic information
zh_TW: 基本資訊

note: 'basic' information about selected device
en: existing
zh_TW: 既有

en: non-existing
zh_TW: 未有

en:  • <i>Status:</i> {exist}
zh_TW:  • <i>狀態：</i>{exist}

en:  • <i>Name:</i> {name}
zh_TW:  • <i>名稱：</i>{name}

en:  • <i>Path:</i> {path}
zh_TW:  • <i>路徑：</i>{path}

en:  • <i>Size:</i> {size}
zh_TW:  • <i>大小：</i>{size}

note: device format header
en: Device format
zh_TW: 裝置格式

en:  • <i>UUID:</i> {uuid}
zh_TW:  • <i>UUID：</i>{uuid}

en:  • <i>Label:</i> {label}
zh_TW:  • <i>標籤：</i>{label}

en:  • <i>Mountpoint:</i> {mountpoint}
zh_TW:  • <i>掛載點：</i>{mountpoint}

en:  • <i>Type:</i> None
zh_TW:  • <i>類型：</i>無

note: device parents header
en: Parents
zh_TW: 上層

en: Failed to connect to blivet-gui-daemon
zh_TW: 無法連接 blivet-gui-daemon

en: Group device
zh_TW: 群組裝置

en: LiveUSB device
zh_TW: LiveUSB 裝置

en: Empty device
zh_TW: 空白裝置

en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 快照

en: Missing partition table
zh_TW: 遺失分割表

en: Device or format is write protected
zh_TW: 裝置或格式受到防寫保護

en: Root privileges are required for running blivet-gui.
zh_TW: 若要執行 blivet-gui 必須有 root 特權。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密語：

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

[ctx: Menu|Edit]
note: Edit format (e.g. delete existing and create a new one) on selected device.
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Modify parents
zh_TW: 修改上層

en: Set mountpoint
zh_TW: 設定掛載點

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Decrypt
zh_TW: 解密

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: column
zh_TW: 欄

[ctx: ActionsToolbar|Add]
en: Add new device
zh_TW: 加入新裝置

[ctx: ActionsToolbar|Delete]
en: Delete selected device
zh_TW: 刪除所選的裝置

[ctx: ActionsToolbar|Edit]
en: Edit selected device
zh_TW: 編輯所選裝置

[ctx: ActionsToolbar|Unmount]
en: Unmount selected device
zh_TW: 卸載所選裝置

[ctx: ActionsToolbar|Decrypt]
en: Unlock/Open selected device
zh_TW: 解除鎖定/開啟所選裝置

[ctx: ActionsToolbar|Info]
en: Display information about selected device
zh_TW: 顯示選取裝置的資訊

[ctx: LogicalView|Column]
note: Format (filesystem) type of selected device.
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Mountpoint
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Logical View
zh_TW: 邏輯檢視

en: Physical View
zh_TW: 實體檢視

en: Reload Storage
zh_TW: 重載儲存裝置

en: Queued Actions
zh_TW: 佇列的動作

en: About blivet-gui
zh_TW: 關於 blivet-gui

en: RAID level:
zh_TW: RAID 等級：

en: _Back
zh_TW: 返回(_B)

en: _Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲(_R)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: Show traceback
zh_TW: 顯示追溯資訊

en: Format device
zh_TW: 格式化裝置

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

[ctx: Dialog|Format]
note: Perform selected format change on this device.
en: _Format
zh_TW: 格式化(_F)

en: Select new format:
zh_TW: 選取新格式：

en: Enter new label:
zh_TW: 輸入新標籤：

en: Enter new mountpoint:
zh_TW: 輸入新掛載點：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Manually specify layout
zh_TW: 手動指定分割配置

en: No partition table found on disk
zh_TW: 磁碟上找不到分割表

en: A partition table is required before partitions can be added.
zh_TW: 加入分割區之前必先要有分割表。

en: Select new partition table type:
zh_TW: 選取新分割表類型：

en: Pending actions
zh_TW: 擱置動作

en: Encrypt:
zh_TW: 加密：

en: Repeat Passphrase:
zh_TW: 重複密語：

en: Information:
zh_TW: 資訊：

en: Parent name:
zh_TW: 上層名稱：

en: Available space:
zh_TW: 可用空間：

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Cache this LV:
zh_TW: 快取此 LV：

en: Free space
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: On disk
zh_TW: 磁碟上

en: Cache type:
zh_TW: 快取類型：

en: Writethrough
zh_TW: 逐一寫過

en: Writeback
zh_TW: 逐批寫回

en: Resize device
zh_TW: 調整裝置大小

en: _Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小(_R)

en: _Set mountpoint
zh_TW: 設定掛載點(_S)
